Webkinz

imageWhen I was a little kid, I could not live without my Webkinz. To me, Webkins was the best thing on earth. What’s with all the games, building rooms, and taking care of your Webkinz. I also had many Internet friends on the website, which I traded things  and played games with. My favorite part of Webkinz was building rooms for my Webkinz to live in. Unfortunately, this is the part where my parents come in. To buy furniture, I would have to play various games to win coins, which I did not have very many of. My daily dose of Webkinz included begging my parents for their credit card, which they did not find very amusing. Even today, I still occasionally find my old stuffed toys in the bottom of my closet.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *